梵蒂冈电台 - 主日弥撒 Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://www.radiovaticana.va/index.asp 梵蒂冈电台 zh 2011 - Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Religion & spirituality http://www.radiovaticana.va/RSS/logopod.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast 主日弥撒 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 13 Sep 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_130914.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 06 Sep 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_060914.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_300814.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_230814.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_160814.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 09 Aug 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_090814.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 02 Aug 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_020814.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_260714.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_190714.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 12 Jul 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_120714.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 05 Jul 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_050714.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_280614.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 21 Jun 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_210614.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 14 Jun 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_140614.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 07 Jun 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_070614.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 31 May 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_310514.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 24 May 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_240514.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 17 May 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_170514.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 10 May 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_100514.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 03 May 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_030514.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_260414.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 19 Apr 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_190414.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 12 Apr 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_120414.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 05 Apr 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_050414.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 29 Mar 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_290314.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_220314.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_150314.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 08 Mar 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_080314.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 01 Mar 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_010314.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_220214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_150214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 08 Feb 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_080214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 01 Feb 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_010214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://www.radiovaticana.va/ci1/index.asp 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 25 Jan 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_250114.mp3