梵蒂冈电台 - 主日弥撒 Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://zh.radiovaticana.va 梵蒂冈电台 zh 2014 - Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Religion & spirituality http://www.radiovaticana.va/RSS/logopod_messa_cinese.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast 主日弥撒 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 23 May 2015 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_230515.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 16 May 2015 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_160515.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 09 May 2015 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_090515.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 02 May 2015 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_020515.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 25 Apr 2015 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_250415.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 18 Apr 2015 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_180415.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_110415.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 04 Apr 2015 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_040415.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 28 Mar 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_280315.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_210315.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 14 Mar 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_140315.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 07 Mar 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_070315.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_280215.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 21 Feb 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_210215.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 14 Feb 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_140215.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 07 Feb 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_070215.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_310115.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_240115.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 17 Jan 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_170115.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 10 Jan 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_100115.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 03 Jan 2015 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_030115.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 27 Dec 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_271214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 24 Dec 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_241214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_201214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_131214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 06 Dec 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_061214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_291114.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 22 Nov 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_221114.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 15 Nov 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_151114.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 08 Nov 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_081114.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 01 Nov 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_011114.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_251014.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_181014.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 11 Oct 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_111014.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 04 Oct 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_041014.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 27 Sep 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_270914.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 20 Sep 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_200914.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 13 Sep 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_130914.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 06 Sep 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_060914.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_300814.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_230814.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_160814.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 09 Aug 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_090814.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 02 Aug 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_020814.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_260714.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_190714.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 12 Jul 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_120714.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 05 Jul 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_050714.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_280614.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 21 Jun 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_210614.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 14 Jun 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_140614.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 07 Jun 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_070614.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 31 May 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_310514.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 24 May 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_240514.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 17 May 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_170514.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 10 May 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_100514.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 03 May 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_030514.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_260414.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 19 Apr 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_190414.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 12 Apr 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_120414.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 05 Apr 2014 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_050414.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 29 Mar 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_290314.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_220314.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_150314.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 08 Mar 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_080314.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 01 Mar 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_010314.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_220214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_150214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 08 Feb 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_080214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 01 Feb 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_010214.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 25 Jan 2014 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_250114.mp3