梵蒂冈电台 - 主日弥撒 Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://zh.radiovaticana.va 梵蒂冈电台 zh 2014 - Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Religion & spirituality http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_liturgici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast 主日弥撒 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_220717.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 15 Jul 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_150717.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 08 Jul 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_080717.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 01 Jul 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_010717.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_240617.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_170617.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 10 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_100617.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 03 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_030617.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 27 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_270517.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 20 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_200517.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 13 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_130517.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 06 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_060517.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_290417.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 22 Apr 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_220417.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 08 Apr 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_080417.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 01 Apr 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_010417.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_250317.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_180317.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_110317.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 04 Mar 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_040317.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_250217.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 18 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_180217.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_110217.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 04 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_040217.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 28 Jan 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_280117.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_210117.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 14 Jan 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_140117.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 07 Jan 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_070117.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 31 Dec 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_311216.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 24 Dec 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_241216.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 17 Dec 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_171216.mp3