梵蒂冈电台 - 主日弥撒 Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://zh.radiovaticana.va 梵蒂冈电台 zh 2014 - Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Religion & spirituality http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_liturgici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast 主日弥撒 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 23 Jul 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_230716.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 16 Jul 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_160716.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 09 Jul 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_090716.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 02 Jul 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_020716.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_250616.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 18 Jun 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_180616.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 11 Jun 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_110616.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 04 Jun 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_040616.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 28 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_280516.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 21 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_210516.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 14 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_140516.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 07 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_070516.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 30 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_300416.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_230416.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 16 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_160416.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 09 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_090416.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 02 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_020416.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 26 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_260316.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_190316.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 12 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_120316.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 05 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_050316.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 27 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_270216.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_200216.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_130216.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 06 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_060216.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 30 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_300116.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 23 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_230116.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_160116.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 09 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_090116.mp3 主日弥撒 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 主日弥撒 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 02 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/messa_cinese_020116.mp3