Radio Vaticano - Hola mi gente Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://es.radiovaticana.va Radio vaticano es 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Society & culture http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_approfondimento_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast Música Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_011216.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_291116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_241116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_221116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_171116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_151116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_101116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 08 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_081116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 03 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_031116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 01 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_011116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_271016.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_251016.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_201016.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_181016.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_131016.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_111016.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 06 Oct 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_061016.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 04 Oct 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_041016.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_290916.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_270916.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_220916.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_200916.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_150916.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_130916.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_080916.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 06 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_060916.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 01 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_010916.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_300816.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_250816.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_230816.mp3