Radio Vaticano - Hola mi gente Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://es.radiovaticana.va Radio vaticano es 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Society & culture http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_approfondimento_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast Música Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_280416.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_260416.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_210416.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_190416.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_140416.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_120416.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 07 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_070416.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 05 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_050416.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_310316.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_290316.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 24 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_240316.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_220316.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_170316.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_150316.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_100316.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 08 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_080316.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_030316.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 01 Mar 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_010316.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_250216.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_230216.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 18 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_180216.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_160216.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_110216.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 09 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_090216.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 04 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_040216.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_020216.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_280116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_260116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_210116.mp3 Hola mi gente http://es.radiovaticana.va Hola mi gente Radio vaticano Society & culture Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/hola_mi_gente_190116.mp3