梵蒂冈电台 - 每日节目 Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://zh.radiovaticana.va 梵蒂冈电台 zh 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Religion & spirituality http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast 时事,灵修,信仰教育,文化 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_280217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_270217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_260217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_250217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_240217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_230217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_220217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_210217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_200217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 19 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_190217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 18 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_180217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_170217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_160217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_150217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_140217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_130217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_120217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_110217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_100217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_090217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 08 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_080217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 07 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_070217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 06 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_060217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 05 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_050217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 04 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_040217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 03 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_030217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 02 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_020217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 01 Feb 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_010217.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 31 Jan 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_310117.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_300117.mp3