梵蒂冈电台 - 每日节目 Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://zh.radiovaticana.va 梵蒂冈电台 zh 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Religion & spirituality http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast 时事,灵修,信仰教育,文化 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 30 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_300517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 29 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_290517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 28 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_280517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 27 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_270517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 26 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_260517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 25 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_250517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 24 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_240517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 23 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_230517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 22 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_220517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 21 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_210517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 20 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_200517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 19 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_190517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 18 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_180517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 17 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_170517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 16 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_160517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 15 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_150517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 14 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_140517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 13 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_130517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 12 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_120517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 11 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_110517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 10 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_100517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 09 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_090517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 08 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_080517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 07 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_070517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 06 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_060517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 05 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_050517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 04 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_040517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 03 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_030517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 02 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_020517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 01 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_010517.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_300417.mp3