梵蒂冈电台 - 每日节目 Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://zh.radiovaticana.va 梵蒂冈电台 zh 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Religion & spirituality http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast 时事,灵修,信仰教育,文化 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_310816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_300816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_290816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 28 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_280816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_270816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_260816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_250816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_240816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_230816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_220816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_210816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_200816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_190816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_180816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_170816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_160816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_150816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 14 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_140816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 13 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_130816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_120816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_110816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 10 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_100816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_090816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 08 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_080816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 07 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_070816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 06 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_060816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 05 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_050816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 04 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_040816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 03 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_030816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 02 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_020816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_010816.mp3