梵蒂冈电台 - 每日节目 Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://zh.radiovaticana.va 梵蒂冈电台 zh 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Religion & spirituality http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast 时事,灵修,信仰教育,文化 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 27 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_270516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 26 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_260516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 25 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_250516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 24 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_240516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 23 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_230516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 22 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_220516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 21 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_210516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 20 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_200516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 19 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_190516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 18 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_180516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 17 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_170516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 16 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_160516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 15 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_150516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 14 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_140516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 13 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_130516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 12 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_120516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 11 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_110516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 10 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_100516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 09 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_090516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 08 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_080516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 07 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_070516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 06 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_060516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 05 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_050516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 04 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_040516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 03 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_030516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 02 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_020516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 01 May 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_010516.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 30 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_300416.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_290416.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_280416.mp3