梵蒂冈电台 - 每日节目 Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://zh.radiovaticana.va 梵蒂冈电台 zh 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Religion & spirituality http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast 时事,灵修,信仰教育,文化 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_100216.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 09 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_090216.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 08 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_080216.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 07 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_070216.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 06 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_060216.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 05 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_050216.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 04 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_040216.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 03 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_030216.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_020216.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_010216.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 31 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_310116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 30 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_300116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_290116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_280116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_270116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_260116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_250116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 24 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_240116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 23 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_230116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_220116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_210116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_200116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_190116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_180116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 17 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_170116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_160116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 15 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_150116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_140116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_130116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 12 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_120116.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_110116.mp3