梵蒂冈电台 - 每日节目 Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.Radiovaticana.va No http://zh.radiovaticana.va 梵蒂冈电台 zh 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ Religion & spirituality http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast 时事,灵修,信仰教育,文化 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_280916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_270916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_260916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_250916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_240916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_230916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_220916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_210916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 20 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_200916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_190916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 18 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_180916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 17 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_170916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_160916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_150916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_140916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_130916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_120916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_110916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 10 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_100916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 09 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_090916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_080916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 07 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_070916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 06 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_060916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Mon, 05 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_050916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sun, 04 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_040916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Sat, 03 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_030916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_020916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Thu, 01 Sep 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_010916.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_310816.mp3 每日节目 http://zh.radiovaticana.va 每日节目 梵蒂冈电台 Religion & spirituality Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/cinese_300816.mp3