Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.radiovaticana.va No http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Shqip sq 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ News & politics http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 03 Dec 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_031216.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_021216.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_011216.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 30 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_301116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_291116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_281116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 27 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_271116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_261116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 25 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_251116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_241116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_231116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_221116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 21 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_211116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 20 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_201116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 19 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_191116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_181116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_171116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_161116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 15 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_151116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_141116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 13 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_131116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 12 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_121116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_111116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_101116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_091116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 08 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_081116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 07 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_071116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 06 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_061116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 05 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_051116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 04 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_041116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 03 Nov 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_031116.mp3