Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.radiovaticana.va No http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Shqip sq 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ News & politics http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 31 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_310816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_300816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_290816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 28 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_280816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_270816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_260816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_250816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_240816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_230816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_220816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_210816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_200816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_190816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_180816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_170816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_160816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_150816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 14 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_140816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 13 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_130816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_120816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_110816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 10 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_100816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_090816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 08 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_080816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 07 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_070816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 06 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_060816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 05 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_050816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 04 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_040816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 03 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_030816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 02 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_020816.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 01 Aug 2016 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_010816.mp3