Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.radiovaticana.va No http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Shqip sq 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ News & politics http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 29 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_290517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 28 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_280517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 27 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_270517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 26 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_260517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 25 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_250517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 24 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_240517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 23 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_230517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 22 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_220517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 21 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_210517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 20 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_200517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 19 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_190517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 18 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_180517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 17 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_170517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 16 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_160517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 15 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_150517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 14 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_140517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 13 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_130517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 12 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_120517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 11 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_110517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 10 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_100517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 09 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_090517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 08 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_080517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 07 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_070517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 06 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_060517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 05 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_050517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 04 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_040517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 03 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_030517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 02 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_020517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 01 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_010517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_300417.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_290417.mp3