Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.radiovaticana.va No http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Shqip sq 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ News & politics http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 05 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_050216.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 04 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_040216.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 03 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_030216.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_020216.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_010216.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 31 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_310116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 30 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_300116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_290116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_280116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_270116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_260116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_250116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 24 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_240116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 23 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_230116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_220116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_210116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_200116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_190116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_180116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 17 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_170116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_160116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 15 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_150116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_140116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_130116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 12 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_120116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_110116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_100116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 09 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_090116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 08 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_080116.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 07 Jan 2016 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_070116.mp3