Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.radiovaticana.va No http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Shqip sq 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ News & politics http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_220617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_210617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_200617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_190617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 18 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_180617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_170617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_160617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_150617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_140617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_130617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_120617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_110617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 10 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_100617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 09 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_090617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_080617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 07 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_070617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 06 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_060617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 05 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_050617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 04 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_040617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 03 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_030617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 02 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_020617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 01 Jun 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_010617.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 31 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_310517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 30 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_300517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 29 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_290517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 28 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_280517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 27 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_270517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 26 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_260517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 25 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_250517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 24 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_240517.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 23 May 2017 12:01:01 +02:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_230517.mp3