Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va www.radiovaticana.va No http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Shqip sq 2014- Radio Vaticana webteam@vaticanradio.va webteam@vaticanradio.va $DATAPUB$ News & politics http://media01.vatiradio.va/podimage/def_epg_linguistici_1500.jpg Radio Vaticana Podcast Radio Vatikani Faqja Zyrtare Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_131217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_121217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_111217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 10 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_101217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 09 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_091217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_081217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_071217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_061217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 05 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_051217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 04 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_041217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 03 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_031217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 02 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_021217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 01 Dec 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_011217.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_301117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_291117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_281117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_271117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_261117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 25 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_251117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_241117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_231117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_221117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_211117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_201117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sun, 19 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_191117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Sat, 18 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_181117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_171117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_161117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_151117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_141117.mp3 Shqip - Albanian http://sq.radiovaticana.va/ Albanian Radio Vatikani News & politics Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:01:01 +01:00 http://media01.vatiradio.va/podcast/feed/albanese_131117.mp3